WSAW StormTeam 7 Severe Weather Alerts From the National Weather Service:

A Winter Weather Advisory has been issued for Clark and Taylor counties until 12:00 AM and Price county until 6:00 AM and Marathon, Portage, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties until 9:00 AM.

When a severe weather alert is issued, click here for more detailed information.