WSAW StormTeam 7 Severe Weather Alerts From the National Weather Service:

A Winter Weather Advisory has been issued for Adams, Clark, Juneau and Taylor counties until 3:00 PM and Marathon, Portage, Shawano, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties until 6:00 PM.

When a severe weather alert is issued, click here for more detailed information.